top of page

A Step By Step Guide: How to Remove Someone's Facebook Admin Access

If you have provided someone with Facebook access to your page and want to remove their access, please follow the instructions below.


  1. Log into Facebook, then click your profile photo in the top right.

  2. Click See all profiles, then select the Page you want to switch into.

  3. Click your Page's profile picture in the top right to go to your Page.

  4. Click Manage, then click Page access on the left below Your tools.

  5. Next to the person you want to remove, click then click Remove From Page.


The person will receive an email to let them know that their Page access has been removed.


If you are having issues with the above or simply need more assistance, please get in touch with us at hello@themarketinghouse.com.au

コメント


bottom of page